I received an email saying that when signing up for the community I indicated that I was an employee (I am not and wouldn't have said so), and to email my employee number and professional email to a linked address. I checked my profile here and can't find where it would say this, so is this legit? If so, how do I change that information?
Solved! Go to Solution.
This message is sent to anyone that activates the checkbox «I am a Videotron Employee» as shown here:
If you are not a Videotron employee, just ignore the email as it was not targeted to you.
Thank you for your understanding and enjoy the Community
Your Community Manager