Devices, packages, apps: start the conversation

Win a Samsung Galaxy Note8!

Initiate

Re: Win a Samsung Galaxy Note8!

Greetings Vidéotron team,

Since the Note 4 (which was stolen from me, unfortunately), I have been looking forward to the day I get another one in this line of phones. I have always been impressed by how well it responds, the screen size and the pen that comes with it. Since I am a photographer, I like to have the ability to retouch photos on the go, especially in this day and age of Instagram. Having this phone will also grant me the opportunity to deliver mobile photography, which I will be glad to share with the community if I win. What I am most looking forward to is the 6.3" 1440p AMOLED Infinity Display, and the dual-lens camera system. Not to mention the build quality, not having to worry about dust filled environments and/or wet surfaces and surroundings.

Best regards,

Initiate

6.3" Infinity Display and the S Pen!

Highlighted
Disciple

My girlfriend and I used to play hangman with the Note 3 I had years back with the S-Pen. Definietly would love to be able to do that again.

Also, the s-pen would make jotting down notes during meetings a cinch and would help replace my Surface Pro 4.

Initiate

I've always been a fan of Samsung phones since the S3, but the huge and gorgeous screen is what really sets the Note appart from the rest. I definately need a new phone as the screen is ruined on my phone, as well as some GPS issues, which makes things difficult since I travel a lot!

Initiate